I NEED TO TALK TO YOU, USERS! I will give you a small Amazon / Starbucks giftcard

Hi Folks,

My name is Surj and I am a product manager person. I want to make the Mailsac UX better, but key to that is hearing and understanding what is needed from users paying to use it. Ahem, erm thats you! :smiley: You even get a Starbucks or Amazon gift card for an ethically appropriate amount from a cheapskate (I’m the cheapskate)

Free tier also welcome - we will comp you a giftcards worth of Mailsac for participating, but we have to follow up and get feedback. We are way too “lean” for “fire and forget” gifts.

I am really interested in users who use this to test Salesforce apps and deployments and also Selenium users.

I’ll ask what you typically do. I just need to know how you use it, simple questions. Like user stories. I will ask to record the session you but that’s because I am old and forgetful. No, I wont go and secretly make a bajillion dollars on Tiktok with your likeness. Happy to not record and try and scribble notes if you prefer. Screen shares really welcome but be sure that I am not seeing anything that I should not be seeing. (Like confidential stuff etc, I wont say a thing but privacy is a noble adn essential goal these days)

I’ll also ask you if you want any features made or rough edges smoothed out. Convenient Caveat:: We will absolutely try and get to them all but we will priortize those that have the biggest impact for all of our community first.

I’ll also post a summary of what we find if we have more than a handful of participants.

You can sign up at this Calendly. I am West coast (GMT-8) timezone.

Also folks, I am doing this as a favor to two great friends. So no “toxic waste dumping” please :slight_smile: . This is a great opportunity for you to get what you want and NEED. Thank you :slight_smile:

All the best,

Surj.

2 Likes

Hello Mailsac Users,